Hello World!

25 Lug

Hello world! My name is Nicoletta.

I’m starting this blog in order to share with all of you everything concerning my life as an artist.

You’ll find here news and pictures about my latest artworks, as well as some good tips regarding products, materials & techniques.

Every once in a while I’ll be happy to share with you even some source of inspiration coming  from my everyday life, travels and passions.

Stay tuned!!

Nicoletta.

 

Ciao a tutti!! Il mio nome è Nicoletta.

Sto cominciando questo blog per condividere con voi tutto quello che riguarda la mia attività di artista e artigiano.

Troverete in questo spazio non solo notizie e immagini dei miei più recenti lavori ma anche consigli su materiali, tecniche e prodotti.

Di tanto in tanto sarò felice di condividere con voi anche alcune fonti di ispirazione che vengono dalla mia vita di tutti i giorni, i miei viaggi e le mie passioni.

Stay tuned!!!

Una Risposta to “Hello World!”

  1. Andrea agosto 1, 2011 a 9:35 am #

    Hi Nicoletta,

    I’m Andrea, we met at the Village in Ostia yesterday night (sunday). I was curious to see your blog and I should say I feel very impressed by your art. You are a talented artist! Also, your bio is pretty rich and interesting!
    I’m also a seaside fan, hence I totally approve your project 🙂
    I think you should seriously take into account visiting the basque coast 😉

    Hope to hear more from you.
    Un abbraccio forte e un grandissimo in bocca al lupo.
    Andrea

Rispondi

